Testimonials | Print to a very high standard

... honest reviews from some of our clients

5

5* AMAZING!

Reviewed on 20th November 2019 by Kirsty Walsh

Jeremy has been brilliant throughout the process of both our orders. As a new business getting our brand new headed paper was very exciting and Bluechip have made the process so easy and simple. The paper is brilliant works brilliant with our printer. Their customer service is brilliant and always very approachable. We will be continuing to place our orders through Bluechip Printing. We are very thankful to have chosen Bluechip!

5

Conqueror Laid

Reviewed on 7th November 2019 by Charlie

The team took time to ensure that our letterheads would come out looking as good as possible. Very helpful service. We are delighted with the result.

5

A3 Desk pads

Reviewed on 21st October 2019 by Steve Horrigan

We have just received our personalised A3 desk pads and they are perfect. Logos and calendar added and a great price thanks

5

Fantastic quality and exceptional turnaround time

Reviewed on 26th September 2019 by Fahad

The product we were after (card wallets) were already a bit niche and having looked around other providers no one was willing to meet our tight delivery deadline and expectation of quality. I spoke to Jeremy and a sample pack was provided the next day. From there it was easy to have the order processed and they were even able to provide faster delivery no questions asked. I would highly recommend them.

5

Excellent work again - would thoroughly recommend

Reviewed on 16th June 2019 by Gordon

I've used blue chip and Jeremy a number of times and he always delivers accurately and on time. Would recommend them to anyone.

5

Consistently good product, service and prices!

Reviewed on 11th June 2019 by Rebecca

We have used Blue Chip Printing lots of times for our clients and found them to be really great. Easily the best prices we have found for Conqueror letterheads. Service is always prompt and never had an issue - definitely recommend!

5

They will bend over backwards for you!

Reviewed on 11th June 2019 by Lauren

We had a brief to deliver a custom packaging design to a client and Blue Chip Printing was amazing in helping us out with every stage of the process. Super fast responses and the finished result was exceptional. They even spotted mistakes that we missed in our artwork and helped so much when my deadlines were changed so very grateful for all their help. Amazing print company - Thank you, Jeremy and your team!

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 13th May 2019 by Simeon

Great service. Responsive, swift and careful. We're also very pleased with the polished and professional result. A service we'll be using again

5

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 9th May 2019 by Damon

Having been landed with an impossible deadline on an order for Conqueror letterheads from a very important client, I contacted Blue Chip to see if they could help out. The response was fantastic. Samples arrived the next day, and when I asked for a quote it was given immediately. The price was considerably better than anyone else's, so I decided to give them the order. Expecting the quoted 5 day turnaround, I was stunned when a large pallet, with my completed job, was delivered in 3 days. Very, very impressed with this company and their professionalism. I will certainly be using them from now on!

5

Key Card Sleeves

Reviewed on 1st May 2019 by Maria

I was looking for particular pre printed key card sleeves, I did not know who to contact and came across Blue Chip printing, the online chat was so handy as Jeremy was there to respond straight away. He helped me throughout the order and made sure the design was exactly what I wanted. Jeremy was so responsive all of the time, he was happy to send me samples before we went ahead with the order, which was great help too. The order was quick, and when the key card sleeves arrived they looked fantastic, exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be doing business with Blue Chip Printing again!

5

Gift Card Wallets

Reviewed on 22nd March 2019 by Aphrodite

What fantastic customer service we received, extremely efficient in responding to communication and all our needs. Most competitive pricing after searching the web, production and delivery within 7 days and a product finished to a high quality standard that we are over the moon with. Thank you to Jeremy and the team we will certainly be back.

5

Key Card Wallets

Reviewed on 29th January 2019 by Carla

Extremely helpful, didn't mind answering our many questions. Would definitely recommend the friendly service received and the speedy print time frame. THANK YOU!!

5

Great service and high quality printing!

Reviewed on 23rd January 2019 by Linda Brook

We use Blue Chip Printing for all our office printing needs and found them to provide excellent service and quality printing. We would recommend them to everyone! Very helpful and friendly staff and good communication.

5

Amazing Service with Amazing Quality to Match!

Reviewed on 21st November 2018 by Holly

The quality of the product is amazing, the full colour was bright and eye catching, edges were perfectly cut - exceptional product! Blue Chip were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Jeremy replied to my emails and calls really quickly, answered dozens of questions for me and made the process really easy. Would highly recommend this product and Blue Chip Printing. I'll definitely be using them for any printing needs in the future. Thank you Blue Chip Team!

5

A2 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 15th November 2018 by Penny Todd

Thanks, Blue Chip - they've arrived and they’re BEAUTIFUL! Thank you so much for your patience each time I changed my mind on the design and your very professional service! Will be back in touch when we need more...

5

Quick and great quality

Reviewed on 30th October 2018 by Rina Ramos

Jeremy was a pleasure to work with. Managed to get a large quantity of very high-quality key card sleeves with a high-quality print. I'm still in shock how quickly they were produced, all in all, a great experience. Definitely would recommend and will be using them again.

5

Good quality and value

Reviewed on 21st September 2018 by Arianne Winslow

Good communication, quality check and great finished product.

5

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 18th September 2018 by Shigeru

Blue Chip Printing has very good service. I have replaced my design many times, but Jeremy my account manager responded very kindly and delivered my order quickly. Their works are perfect!

5

Posters - amazing personal service.

Reviewed on 6th September 2018 by John Taylor

Responded really quickly to an urgent request we had after another printer had let us down. Great quality and also amazing personal service. Will definitely use again.

5

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 13th August 2018 by Vida Zamani

I am extremely happy with the service provided. The quality of the cards are excellent! Jeremy has been very helpful and he has worked on weekends to help my business with the deadline. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5

A4 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 8th August 2018 by AB Accountancy

Look Fantastic, really helpful and the design was quick and easy Would recommend this company and will certainly be using again Thank you so much!!!

5

Excellent quality

Reviewed on 24th July 2018 by Jayshree

Great service, they did an amazing job on the artwork. Plus the delivery was quick!

5

Great service

Reviewed on 13th June 2018 by Norm

Great service, fast and just really helpful, would use again

5

A4 Desk pads

Reviewed on 10th May 2018 by Mark

A quick, easy and professional service with good communication. Blue Chip ensured we would get the most out of our design and we were very happy with the end product. Highly recommended!

5

Very Helpful & Great Quality :)

Reviewed on 23rd April 2018 by Jane

Very very happy with my order, arrived before I was expecting and was very pleased with the colour and quality. Jeremy was very helpful when I had a couple of questions too. Will definitely use again.

5

Branding Galore

Reviewed on 17th April 2018 by Charlotte

Blue Chip Printing printed branded key card wallets, branded door hanger signs, branded notepads, x2 versions of stickers and I have to say the service was fantastic. Jeremy was my Account Manager and replied to my swarm of emails immediately. I have just received all my pieces and the quality is amazing. I really recommend them!

5

Great Product and Service

Reviewed on 11th April 2018 by Lisa

Excellent service. Very helpful and went out of their way to meet our requirements, the product and service was faultless. We are extremely happy with the product received and will definitely use this company again for our strut cards.

5

What a life saver!

Reviewed on 12th March 2018 by Dasha

I had a very last minute problem, couldn't find a company that could get some hotel key card holders done in time, and my time frame was very small. Blue Chip Printing sorted me out very well! On top of that, read my mind about the design and the colours were perfect. Exactly what I needed. Would recommend them any day!

5

Branded room key wallets

Reviewed on 20th February 2018 by Rebecca

Found Blue Chip online and have just placed my second order. Fantastic service both times, super quick responses and delivery (even to Madrid), plus a very high quality finished product. We are working with a high end automotive client and they are extremely happy with the end result. Thanks again!

5

Quick and efficient

Reviewed on 7th December 2017 by Maddie Porter

We ordered A3 desk pads and they were with us within a week. Ordering process was extremely easy with a clear flow of communication regarding the graphics. We are very happy with the quality of print and the service provided. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Great job, thanks guys

5

A4 Folders

Reviewed on 18th July 2017 by Jim Kay

Just got delivery of my folders and I've got to say they look superb. You guys have produced a lovely job. Thank you!

5

Exceptionally quick service

Reviewed on 26th June 2017 by Amie Henderson

Turnaround time was fantastic, highly recommend Bluechip for when you need things printing in a hurry!

5

Conqueror bespoke letterheads

Reviewed on 5th June 2017 by Julie

The whole experience with Blue Chip has been excellent from beginning to end - they were very helpful in advising and answering all our questions about artwork and Pantone colour matching, no detail was too small. We are very happy with our Conqueror headed paper and will definitely re-order when we run out!

5

Desk Pads

Reviewed on 30th May 2017 by SARAH MATTHEWS

Very pleased with the quality of the desk pads ordered. The service was very excellent, efficient and very responsive. Thank you to the team, a very happy customer, we will certainly order with you again!

5

Great Quality Strut Cards and Brilliant Service

Reviewed on 24th May 2017 by Lauren Miller

Their prices were better than other printers, and the quality was great (much better than other printers we have ordered from)! We will place all future strut card orders with this company.

5

A0 Posters

Reviewed on 18th May 2017 by Ahsan

Very prompt service from Jeremy and the team! Was even able to collect on the same day! The special stock with grey backing is becoming a preferred choice by my colleagues... Looking forward to getting more done again. AK - Climate Labs

5

Thank You!

Reviewed on 10th March 2017 by Mark Fearnehough

Just received my order of A4 folders. I'm delighted with your design and the quality of the product. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. You have a very satisfied customer!

5

Great Service!

Reviewed on 25th January 2017 by Kate Thompson-Royds

Jeremy was extremely helpful and friendly on the telephone and the order arrived very promptly. The quality of the paper order is fantastic and at a very reasonable price compared to other suppliers. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

5

Print A4 Booklets for my client

Reviewed on 19th January 2017 by James Robertson

I am a freelance graphic designer and always need printing done. This company is very good printer company - I highly recommend them! Good printing quality, very good prices and fast turnaround - just what I need! Five stars to them! Thank you for printing the booklets. My client will be over the moon with them! Will be contacting Blue Chip Printing, again soon!

5

A2 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 6th December 2016 by Lucy Cater

Blue Chip were very helpful when it came to discussing printing options and we received a sample very quickly which was able show just how high the quality of their product was. We ordered 100 pads which were a very reasonable price compared to other competitors I had looked at. I ordered on a Friday and they came the following Tuesday which was excellent and the quality was fantastic. Just what we wanted. Thank you very much Blue Chip.

5

A3 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 24th November 2016 by Ben

We ordered A3 desk-pads which arrived in quick time and look fantastic. The quality is good and colours really stand out. Blue-Chip also pointed out an error in our original design so that we could rectify before the final print. Very helpful service and will definitely be coming back next year for 2018 calendars!

5

Excellent, will definitely use again!

Reviewed on 7th November 2016 by National Motorsport Academy

A super speedy turn around with a very personalised service. The print quality was excellent. We will be using Bluechip for all our future printing needs.

5

A3 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 19th October 2016 by Caroline

Excellent service and communication. Very helpful and the finished product looks fantastic! I will definitely be using Blue Chip Printing again.

5

Letterhead

Reviewed on 17th October 2016 by Maria

First time I have used the company and must say I am very pleased with the quality of the letterhead and the speed with which is was printed and dispatched.

5

Outstanding

Reviewed on 14th October 2016 by Andy

A huge thank you for the fantastic prints and your brilliant customer service! The print colours and vibrancy are superb and I am sure my retailer will be delighted with them. You are a real pleasure to do business with! Thank you.

5

100 A4 gridded pads

Reviewed on 27th September 2016 by Steph, AGC UK Ltd

The pads were gifts for our in house project managers, the help over the phone to complete the order was invaluable. The delivery was made within a few days and the product was just what I was looking for.

5

Business Stationery

Reviewed on 14th September 2016 by Janet

Blue Chip have supplied all my business stationery for my new office, I was hesitant at using a company that I could not meet face to face, but everyone on the team was very helpful from the first contact. Thank you all I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Janet

5

Business Cards & Flyers

Reviewed on 31st August 2016 by Neel

Thank you for our stationery - it all looks very professional. Efficient and very helpful throughout the whole process - from designing, ordering and delivery. Will definitely work with Jeremy and his team again. Neel Patel - One The Gallery

5

Letterheads & Comp Slips

Reviewed on 15th August 2016 by Ryan

Our order of cream conqueror letterheads and compliment slips were of excellent quality, and the turnaround time was very quick. We will definitely be placing repeat orders with Blue Chip Printing in the future.

5

Good quality good service

Reviewed on 8th August 2016 by Caroline Mukherjee

Great customer service, quick delivery and excellent product.

Why choose us for your printing?

*FREE Mainland UK Delivery Orders over £75

Highest Quality Guaranteed

Corporate Quality Not Corporate Prices

Easy Upload your artwork