Testimonials | Print to a very high standard

... honest reviews from some of our clients

5

Excellent Service

Reviewed on 13th August 2018 by Vida Zamani

I am extremely happy with the service provided. The quality of the cards are excellent! Jeremy has been very helpful and he has worked on weekends to help my business with the deadline. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

5

A4 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 8th August 2018 by AB Accountancy

Look Fantastic, really helpful and the design was quick and easy Would recommend this company and will certainly be using again Thank you so much!!!

5

Excellent quality

Reviewed on 24th July 2018 by Jayshree

Great service, they did an amazing job on the artwork. Plus the delivery was quick!

5

Great service

Reviewed on 13th June 2018 by Norm

Great service, fast and just really helpful, would use again

5

A4 Desk pads

Reviewed on 10th May 2018 by Mark

A quick, easy and professional service with good communication. Blue Chip ensured we would get the most out of our design and we were very happy with the end product. Highly recommended!

5

Very Helpful & Great Quality :)

Reviewed on 23rd April 2018 by Jane

Very very happy with my order, arrived before I was expecting and was very pleased with the colour and quality. Jeremy was very helpful when I had a couple of questions too. Will definitely use again.

5

Branding Galore

Reviewed on 17th April 2018 by Charlotte

Blue Chip Printing printed branded key card wallets, branded door hanger signs, branded notepads, x2 versions of stickers and I have to say the service was fantastic. Jeremy was my Account Manager and replied to my swarm of emails immediately. I have just received all my pieces and the quality is amazing. I really recommend them!

5

Great Product and Service

Reviewed on 11th April 2018 by Lisa

Excellent service. Very helpful and went out of their way to meet our requirements, the product and service was faultless. We are extremely happy with the product received and will definitely use this company again for our strut cards.

5

What a life saver!

Reviewed on 12th March 2018 by Dasha

I had a very last minute problem, couldn't find a company that could get some hotel key card holders done in time, and my time frame was very small. Blue Chip Printing sorted me out very well! On top of that, read my mind about the design and the colours were perfect. Exactly what I needed. Would recommend them any day!

5

Branded room key wallets

Reviewed on 20th February 2018 by Rebecca

Found Blue Chip online and have just placed my second order. Fantastic service both times, super quick responses and delivery (even to Madrid), plus a very high quality finished product. We are working with a high end automotive client and they are extremely happy with the end result. Thanks again!

5

Quick and efficient

Reviewed on 7th December 2017 by Maddie Porter

We ordered A3 desk pads and they were with us within a week. Ordering process was extremely easy with a clear flow of communication regarding the graphics. We are very happy with the quality of print and the service provided. Will definitely use again and recommend to others. Great job, thanks guys

5

A4 Folders

Reviewed on 18th July 2017 by Jim Kay

Just got delivery of my folders and I've got to say they look superb. You guys have produced a lovely job. Thank you!

5

Exceptionally quick service

Reviewed on 26th June 2017 by Amie Henderson

Turnaround time was fantastic, highly recommend Bluechip for when you need things printing in a hurry!

5

Conqueror bespoke letterheads

Reviewed on 5th June 2017 by Julie

The whole experience with Blue Chip has been excellent from beginning to end - they were very helpful in advising and answering all our questions about artwork and Pantone colour matching, no detail was too small. We are very happy with our Conqueror headed paper and will definitely re-order when we run out!

5

Desk Pads

Reviewed on 30th May 2017 by SARAH MATTHEWS

Very pleased with the quality of the desk pads ordered. The service was very excellent, efficient and very responsive. Thank you to the team, a very happy customer, we will certainly order with you again!

5

Great Quality Strut Cards and Brilliant Service

Reviewed on 24th May 2017 by Lauren Miller

Their prices were better than other printers, and the quality was great (much better than other printers we have ordered from)! We will place all future strut card orders with this company.

5

A0 Posters

Reviewed on 18th May 2017 by Ahsan

Very prompt service from Jeremy and the team! Was even able to collect on the same day! The special stock with grey backing is becoming a preferred choice by my colleagues... Looking forward to getting more done again. AK - Climate Labs

5

Thank You!

Reviewed on 10th March 2017 by Mark Fearnehough

Just received my order of A4 folders. I'm delighted with your design and the quality of the product. Excellent service from ordering to delivery. You have a very satisfied customer!

5

Great Service!

Reviewed on 25th January 2017 by Kate Thompson-Royds

Jeremy was extremely helpful and friendly on the telephone and the order arrived very promptly. The quality of the paper order is fantastic and at a very reasonable price compared to other suppliers. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much!

5

Print A4 Booklets for my client

Reviewed on 19th January 2017 by James Robertson

I am a freelance graphic designer and always need printing done. This company is very good printer company - I highly recommend them! Good printing quality, very good prices and fast turnaround - just what I need! Five stars to them! Thank you for printing the booklets. My client will be over the moon with them! Will be contacting Blue Chip Printing, again soon!

5

A2 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 6th December 2016 by Lucy Cater

Blue Chip were very helpful when it came to discussing printing options and we received a sample very quickly which was able show just how high the quality of their product was. We ordered 100 pads which were a very reasonable price compared to other competitors I had looked at. I ordered on a Friday and they came the following Tuesday which was excellent and the quality was fantastic. Just what we wanted. Thank you very much Blue Chip.

5

A3 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 24th November 2016 by Ben

We ordered A3 desk-pads which arrived in quick time and look fantastic. The quality is good and colours really stand out. Blue-Chip also pointed out an error in our original design so that we could rectify before the final print. Very helpful service and will definitely be coming back next year for 2018 calendars!

5

Excellent, will definitely use again!

Reviewed on 7th November 2016 by National Motorsport Academy

A super speedy turn around with a very personalised service. The print quality was excellent. We will be using Bluechip for all our future printing needs.

5

A3 Desk Pads

Reviewed on 19th October 2016 by Caroline

Excellent service and communication. Very helpful and the finished product looks fantastic! I will definitely be using Blue Chip Printing again.

5

Letterhead

Reviewed on 17th October 2016 by Maria

First time I have used the company and must say I am very pleased with the quality of the letterhead and the speed with which is was printed and dispatched.

5

Outstanding

Reviewed on 14th October 2016 by Andy

A huge thank you for the fantastic prints and your brilliant customer service! The print colours and vibrancy are superb and I am sure my retailer will be delighted with them. You are a real pleasure to do business with! Thank you.

5

100 A4 gridded pads

Reviewed on 27th September 2016 by Steph, AGC UK Ltd

The pads were gifts for our in house project managers, the help over the phone to complete the order was invaluable. The delivery was made within a few days and the product was just what I was looking for.

5

Business Stationery

Reviewed on 14th September 2016 by Janet

Blue Chip have supplied all my business stationery for my new office, I was hesitant at using a company that I could not meet face to face, but everyone on the team was very helpful from the first contact. Thank you all I am extremely pleased with the finished product. Janet

5

Business Cards & Flyers

Reviewed on 31st August 2016 by Neel

Thank you for our stationery - it all looks very professional. Efficient and very helpful throughout the whole process - from designing, ordering and delivery. Will definitely work with Jeremy and his team again. Neel Patel - One The Gallery

5

Letterheads & Comp Slips

Reviewed on 15th August 2016 by Ryan

Our order of cream conqueror letterheads and compliment slips were of excellent quality, and the turnaround time was very quick. We will definitely be placing repeat orders with Blue Chip Printing in the future.

5

Good quality good service

Reviewed on 8th August 2016 by Caroline Mukherjee

Great customer service, quick delivery and excellent product.

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 4th August 2016 by Sophie

Excellent communication, speedy delivery and great product!

5

Efficient service

Reviewed on 2nd August 2016 by David - David Holm Ltd

A prompt response to my enquiry, excellent print quality and fast delivery.

5

A3 Customised Desk Pads

Reviewed on 21st July 2016 by Amy

Great service. Great product. We had to go back with lots of little amendments and Blue Chip were happy to help free of charge. The pricing of these were a lot less than we had been quoted by other companies. We will be ordering again in future and would recommend them to others.

5

The perfect A4 pads

Reviewed on 20th July 2016 by Admin team, Preiskel & Co

Very happy with the whole experience. Very quick and helpful response in terms of getting us quotes and artwork.. Super speedy delivery too - the whole process took 3 days - from getting the artwork right to getting the pads delivered to our door. Got our colours and design absolutely right and were flexible regarding our requirements. Excellent quality and prices too. Would recommend to anyone!

5

A4 Deskpads

Reviewed on 11th July 2016 by Mrs J Ryan, Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School

Extremely helpful staff from initial enquiry, artwork assistance & delivery. Order processed and turned around in 3 days. Extremely happy with the quality of the desk pads and would highly recommend Blue Chip Printing. THANK YOU

5

A4 printed pads

Reviewed on 7th July 2016 by Steve, BondMason

Very helpful with design preparation; and product delivered quickly and to a high standard. Will use again.

5

Deskpads in a hurry!!

Reviewed on 5th July 2016 by Lynn Palmer, Equator Design

Thank you Blue Chip, you got me out of a jam, turning round deskpads for me in only a few days. They looked great. Will definitely think of you in the future.

5

Good quality - personal service

Reviewed on 30th June 2016 by Mike

Occasionally you find an online supplier who retains those traditional values of good quality and personal service. Blue Chip is one of those! I can wholeheartedly recommend them.

5

Business cards and letter headed

Reviewed on 26th June 2016 by Becky

Jeremy at Bluechip was very patient and extremely helpful. We had several samples of paper sent before deciding. His advice was spot on. Simon, who provided the proofs, offered some advice on the envelopes, which again he was spot on with his suggestion. All in all one worries about what it will all look like. We received the stationery Friday and we were so impressed. Everything was in perfect order. The print was precise. The colour perfect and elegant. We would use Bluechip again without a doubt. Thanks again for all your patience over the past few months. Becky

5

Outstanding Quality and Service

Reviewed on 20th June 2016 by Denise

Bluechip Printing provides very high quality printing for letterheads. Their quality of printing and customer service is outstanding. Taking the time to understand what their customers need, with their knowledge, they ensure you make the right choices to get exactly what you want.

5

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 19th May 2016 by Sophie

Wonderful corners! Service was super friendly and very helpful. The local Chief Justice even commented on how smart they were! THANK YOU.

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 18th May 2016 by Jack

Extremely fast, accurate, and professional service! We couldn't be more pleased with the results and we highly recommend to anyone.

5

Great service

Reviewed on 11th May 2016 by Sarah

Always offer a quick service on my regular order of conqueror letterhead. Quality is superb and prices are competitive.. Thank you.

5

Fantastic Printed Desk Pads

Reviewed on 27th April 2016 by Ben Darlington

Great product and really super, personal customer service.

5

Brilliant Service

Reviewed on 26th April 2016 by S.Khan

Great product, quality and fast dispatch. Many thanks

4

Raised Business Cards

Reviewed on 26th April 2016 by Brett

I was very impressed with the responsiveness of the team. They went that extra step to tweak details and designs using sub-optimal imagery. Very pleased with the outcome and also decided to have envelopes and headed paper made up also. Again very pleased with all. Competitive pricing, not cheap, but not absurdly expensive. All in all would be happy to recommend. Thanks

5

Excellent turn-around

Reviewed on 25th April 2016 by Tony

They turned my order around in 24 hours, excellent quality. What more could you want?

5

Spot Letterheads on Conqueror

Reviewed on 6th April 2016 by Christine

Thanks for all your help and advice about colour and for your very quick turnaround of the job. We couldn't ask for more., Great looking print. Spot colours as we expected them to look. Reassuring and professional service for a first time user. Christine, Justasec Print Services.

5

Legal Corners

Reviewed on 1st April 2016 by Shore Financial Planning

Great quality and prompt, personal service, very impressed

Why choose us for your printing?

*FREE Mainland UK Delivery Orders over £75

Highest Quality Guaranteed

Corporate Quality Not Corporate Prices

Easy Upload your artwork